Loading

Organisationskomitee

Sven Waser Co-Präsident, Ticketing sven.waser@ksso.ch
Lukas Egli Co-Präsident, Sponsoring lukas.egli@ksso.ch
Thaniga Sarvanathan Finanzen thaniga.sarvanathan@ksso.ch
Azra Ercan Unterhaltung azra.ercan@ksso.ch
Evelyne Mollet Bau & Sicherheit evelyne.mollet@ksso.ch
Vera Kunz Wirtschaft vera.kunz@ksso.ch